App Ideas

App Ideas

I have a few ideas for an apps. Unfortunately, I have no idea what I’m doing in that department,  I’ll put on here and if someone steals them at I ask that I at least get consulted on the devolvement so I can feel like I helped.

GeoPic

First up, one of my friends is a high end nature photographer, and I was thinking it would be cool if you could have an app that would overlay a small map or coordinates in the corner of your picture so you could know where each photo was taken. I don’t think it would be too difficult, you could just scrape the geolocation out of each picture and have it find the coordinates via google maps.

Continue the Story

A while ago I had a little twitter trend going with a few of my friends where we would tweet one sentence of a story at a time. It was a lot of fun, and I think that if you could set up an app that would enable easier collaboration between a few people you could build out a story. I was thinking that you could use blockchain technology to ensure that what you write would stay secure and as an experiment into blockchain.

 

 

What do you think?

