The Easiest Way To Blog

Unfortunately for you and I, some things just take sitting down and doing it.

My problem is that I don’t really have a topic on which to write.

I could just write about what I’m thinking, but writing about me tends to feel incredibly narcissistic.

Not to say I haven’t done it before. I have, it seemed like an ok thing then. It wasn’t. http://reganjreese.blogspot.com/ For the curious.


The goal is to build a habit that that will force me to think and to get my ideas in a format that won’t be forgotten when I go to sleep or can’t read what I scribbled down. So here we have started https://reganreese.wordpress.com. Let’s see if the third time is a charm.

What do you think?

